Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Mesdames OB/GYN

Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Yonkers, NY

80 total reviews

Dr. Laure Lauriston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laure Lauriston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan L.
Submitted 07/01/22
This Dr. Is very professional, knowledgeable and hands on with her patients. She is the best GYN I have known.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/30/22
Even though I was an hour late, they were very kind and polite.
Annmarie H.
Submitted 06/19/22
The Dr.& staff was very courteous
Ana R.
Submitted 06/15/22
She delivered my kids she is amazing the staff is great
Wendy B.
Submitted 06/07/22
She is the best doctor
Leonarda H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Buena
Mayra P.
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 06/02/22
My appt was at 1 pm. I arrived at 12:54. I didn’t get any intake forms until 1:35 pm with no explanation as to why It was so late or anything. I wasn’t put in the actual room until 2:25 pm.. i had to arrange for someone else to pick up my kid because of the delay, i didn’t leave until 3:10 pm. Confused as to why there was no communication in regards to the delay or anything but otherwise had an ok visit.
Luz Z.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent
Luz Z.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very frefectional
Lesley T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Im sure she is good at her job, but The Pap smear was very uncomfortable and painful. I expressed that and she just told me “to not move up and to not tense up.
Tita A.
Submitted 05/15/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Lauriston. On my third visit, I was diagnosed accurately. For years, I was seen by several GYNs and did not attempt to do any work-up. Just gave me a cream which once in while worked.... Now, knowing my diagnosis, I now understand what i was going through for years. Thank You so much!
Ilham C.
Submitted 05/07/22
Very excellent doctor, thanks for here
Stephanie H.
Submitted 05/04/22
She has been my doctor for over 12 years by now. And I have never had a problem.
Ingrid R.
Submitted 04/26/22
Exelent
Kathleen D.
Submitted 04/26/22
The Dr. Is very professional and makes you comfortable. I don’t feel embarrassed or uncomfortable at all!! She is great!
Leonarda H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Muy bien Gracias
Wanda J.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr.Laure is the best she’s very friendly and also highly professional. Hers staffs are also very friendly and nice. Highly recommend!
Fatima C.
Submitted 04/25/22
Good special today
Leonarda H.
Submitted 04/24/22
Muy buenas

Insurance

At Mesdames, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location