Testimonials & Reviews

4.75/5
Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Mesdames OB/GYN

Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Yonkers, NY

80 total reviews

Dr. Laure Lauriston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laure Lauriston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorthia B.
Submitted 09/13/22
Staff is efficient and effective in terms of processing paperwork and getting patients in and out in a timely and professional manner. As well Dr. Laure is efficient and professional. Highly Recommended.
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/31/22
Absolutely love her! She’s very professional and kind. I’ve been coming to get for years. I highly recommend her !
Rosirel P.
Submitted 08/30/22
Excelent
Karisa R.
Submitted 08/30/22
My experience was great she's awesome and very professional
Josephine D.
Submitted 08/27/22
She is a good doctor
Bertha Q.
Submitted 08/23/22
I was satisfied with the atención
Adriana G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Doctor was very great and very professional
Arlenys S.
Submitted 08/17/22
She listens to her patients
Monique P.
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent customer service
Luz Z.
Submitted 08/15/22
Very help
Shanelle C.
Submitted 08/10/22
I love her. She is always on point and says things in your best interest. Very knowledgeable and provides alternatives. She is down to earth and accommodating.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 08/05/22
Is was great and helpful I recommended to other friends
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Lauriston and all of the staff members were completely professional, thorough, and attentive to my needs, concerns, and questions as a new patient.
Rose T.
Submitted 07/22/22
I just love the way she work and she listens to you and she explain everything
Leonarda H.
Submitted 07/19/22
Buenas
Sonata O.
Submitted 07/15/22
Great service quick as can be, amazing staff as always been coming here for the last 14* years
Mariuxi B.
Submitted 07/12/22
Doctor Lauriston was very good and kind. She always was ready to listen and patiently solve all my questions. She takes time and concern for every patient.
Jacqueline W.
Submitted 07/11/22
Wait time was good very pleased
Jenifer N.
Submitted 07/11/22
The best
Mayra G.
Submitted 07/08/22
A very good Doctor.

Insurance

At Mesdames, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location