4.8/5
Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Mesdames OB/GYN

Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Yonkers, NY

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Laure Lauriston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laure Lauriston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Abigail M.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Lauriston is the best educated and professional OBGYN Doctor I ever had she knows her stuff and is very kind and patient. I have known her since I was 16 years old. And in the future I would love for her to deliver my babies.
Desiree P.
Submitted 11/19/18
Friendly,professional and efficient. Knows which questions to ask.
Anita C.
Submitted 11/08/18
Never disappointed with Dr.laure Lauriston
Anisha G.
Submitted 10/02/18
Very nice and I was very pleased
Rashida M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Awesome staff and Amazing care!
Sherese M.
Submitted 07/10/18
Dr. Lauriston is very attentive and patient.
Melissa E.
Submitted 05/16/18
Excelent sirvice
Asmaa I.
Submitted 05/15/18
Very good
Nathalie L.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excelentes
Abigail M.
Submitted 04/04/18
She is a wonderful Doctor it's a pleasure always seeing her because she is a professionalist
Charlinea G.
Submitted 03/29/18
Great care , fantastic doctor !
Thelma N.
Submitted 03/06/18
Good and nice doctor
June R.
Submitted 03/02/18
It was pleasant
Maryanne R.
Submitted 02/08/18
Dr. Lauriston is an outstanding doctor. Shes an amazing woman and always there for her patients.....
Kerie-Ann V.
Submitted 01/23/18
My initial impression is that the staff is friendly and professional and the doctor is the same. I would just like a little more gentle handling during my exams. Otherwise, i think i really like this practice.

Insurance

At Mesdames, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location