Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5
Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG -  - OB-GYN

Mesdames OB/GYN

Laure Lauriston, MD, FACOG

OB-GYN located in Yonkers, NY

35 total reviews

Dr. Laure Lauriston always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Laure Lauriston below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexiz F.
Submitted 08/19/21
THEY NEVER ANSWER THE PHONE .
Carol P.
Submitted 05/18/21
This was my first time and I had a good experience. I did not wait long to be called. Dr. Lauriston was very thorough with the examination. I look forward to her continued treatment.
Djamilya A.
Submitted 04/14/21
Very nice doctor and stuff, highly recommend
Amanda H.
Submitted 04/06/21
Love my GYN. She delivered my son safely and I will continue my services with her until I can’t anymore. Thank you Dr. L!
Bukky A.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Lauriston has been my OBGYN for the past 12years. She delivered my 9year old son and currently at 37weeks pregnancy for my baby girl under her obstetric care. She was also my sister OBGYN and help her deliver her two daughters. Dr. Lauriston is very experienced, professional respectful toward her patient, and down to earth. Her employees are always pleasant and professional. I will continue to recommend Mesdames OBGYN
Dawn F.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very thorough
Vanessa J.
Submitted 01/24/21
Awesome
Elba M.
Submitted 11/30/20
I was very satisfied with this place the girls an the doctor are very nice will recommend
Tyeshia W.
Submitted 10/15/20
Very professional & attentive!
Andreina G.
Submitted 10/09/20
Todo muy bello
Rosa R.
Submitted 09/28/20
My experience was great , you Guys are the best .
Chevon B.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff was great and attentive, the waiting room was clean, the doctor listened and was super helpful, no complaints.
Denise W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Great
Carla D.
Submitted 07/30/20
Happy to have been able to complete my procedure the same day!
Gwendolyn H.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent
Sajini K.
Submitted 05/07/19
Great
Reina T.
Submitted 04/05/19
Fast service.
Celine D.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Lauriston has superb bedside manner and always answers all of my questions with respect and kindness. I highly recommend her!
Francy V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Dr. Lauriston is one of the best doctors I have come across for myself. She is patient, understanding, extremely knowledgeable and very trusting. I highly recommend her for her services.
Arianny P.
Submitted 01/30/19
She’s the best.

Insurance

At Mesdames, we accept most major insurance plans. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location